Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School 5779

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 24, 2019 17 Adar II 5779

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Sunday, March 31, 2019 24 Adar II 5779

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

3. Sunday, April 7, 2019 2 Nisan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

4. Sunday, April 14, 2019 9 Nisan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

5. Sunday, May 5, 2019 30 Nisan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

6. Sunday, May 12, 2019 7 Iyyar 5779

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, March 17, 2019 10 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 3, 2019 26 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, February 24, 2019 19 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, February 17, 2019 12 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, February 10, 2019 5 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, February 3, 2019 28 Shevat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 27, 2019 21 Shevat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 20, 2019 14 Shevat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019 7 Shevat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 6, 2019 29 Teves 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 23, 2018 15 Teves 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018 8 Teves 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 9, 2018 1 Teves 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 2, 2018 24 Kislev 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 10 Kislev 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 11, 2018 3 Kislev 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 4, 2018 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 21, 2018 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 14, 2018 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 7, 2018 28 Tishrei 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018 21 Tishrei 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 7 Tishrei 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, March 23 2019 16 Adar II 5779