Sign In Forgot Password

Teen Talks & Lounge

Past Sessions
Thursday, May 9, 2019 4 Iyyar 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 27 Nisan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 29 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 22 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 15 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 1 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 24 Shevat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 17 Shevat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10 Shevat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 18 Teves 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 11 Teves 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 4 Teves 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

 

TTL

TEEN TALKS & LOUNGE

Hang out, and get connected with other Jewish

teens in the area for casual, social meet and discussions.

Chats, Snacks, and Drinks

See Schedule above for dates and times!
 

at Bris Avrohom of Fair Lawn
30-02 Fair Lawn Ave
Fair Lawn, NJ

Click for more info

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 21 2019 20 Av 5779