Sign In Forgot Password

Teen Talks & Lounge

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Shevat 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • 17 Shevat 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Wednesday, January 30, 2019 • 24 Shevat 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 1 Adar I 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 8 Adar I 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Wednesday, February 20, 2019 • 15 Adar I 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Wednesday, February 27, 2019 • 22 Adar I 5779

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 • 18 Teves 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 • 11 Teves 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 4 Teves 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

 

TTL

TEEN TALKS & LOUNGE

Hang out, and get connected with other Jewish

teens in the area for casual, social meet and discussions.

Chats, Snacks, and Drinks

Every Wednesday,  6:00pm - 7:00pm
(See schedule above)

at Bris Avrohom of Fair Lawn
30-02 Fair Lawn Ave
Fair Lawn, NJ

Click for more info

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 16 2019 10 Shevat 5779