Sign In Forgot Password

Today

Today's Calendar

Succos
Shacharis
: 9:30a
Mincha/Maariv
: 6:35p
Shabbos Ends
: 7:29p

Candle Lighting

Friday, Sep 28, 6:25p

Shabbos Ends

Tuesday, Sep 25, 7:29p

Succos

Tuesday, Sep 25
View Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Event

    Sukkos Israeli Music Festival Sukkos Israeli Music Festival Wed, September 26, 2018 @ 06:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    JTeens Club Sushi in the Sukkah JTeens Club Sushi in the Sukkah Thu, September 27, 2018 @ 06:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, September 30, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Simchas Torah Celeration Simchas Torah Celeration Mon, October 1, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, October 7, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Fridays for Families Fridays for Families Fri, October 12, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, October 14, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, October 21, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, October 28, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, November 4, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, November 11, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, November 18, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, December 2, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, December 9, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, December 16, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, December 23, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, January 6, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, January 13, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, January 20, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, January 27, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, February 3, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, February 10, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, February 17, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, February 24, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, March 3, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, March 10, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, March 17, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, March 24, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, March 31, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, April 7, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, April 14, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, May 5, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, May 12, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

Featured

Cett Hebrew School

Cett Hebrew School

View More

Fair Lawn Jewish Day Camp

FLJDC

View More

Israeli Music Festival

View More

Simchas Tora Celebration

View More

About Our Community

Bris Avrohom of Fair Lawn has become a popular center for Jews of all backgrounds who want to learn more about their Jewish roots. Located in the heart of Fair Lawn and offering a wide variety of educational and spiritual opportunities, including Torah classes and lectures, Shabbat dinners, and an array of family and social activities. Traditional Jewish values are brought to life in a joyous, non-judgmental atmosphere.

Site Sponsors

Tue, September 25 2018 16 Tishrei 5779