Sign In Forgot Password

Today

Today's Calendar

Chasidus Lesson
: 8:45a
Shacharis
: 9:30a
Mincha
: 4:10p
Shabbos Ends
: 5:14p

Torah Reading of Vayigash

Shabbos, Dec 15

Candle Lighting

Shabbos, Dec 15, 4:11p

Shabbos Ends

Motzei Shabbos, Dec 15, 5:14p

Fast of Tevet

Tuesday, Dec 18
View Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, December 16, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Teen Talks & Lounge Teen Talks & Lounge Wed, December 19, 2018 @ 06:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, December 23, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Teen Talks & Lounge Teen Talks & Lounge Wed, December 26, 2018 @ 06:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, January 6, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Learning, Laughter, and Lechaim Learning, Laughter, and Lechaim Fri, January 11, 2019 @ 06:30 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, January 13, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Challah Bake Challah Bake Sun, January 13, 2019 @ 05:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, January 20, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Tu B'Shvat Tu B'Shvat Mon, January 21, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Shabbat 100 Shabbat 100 Fri, January 25, 2019 @ 04:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, January 27, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, February 3, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Fridays for Families Fridays for Families Fri, February 8, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, February 10, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, February 17, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, February 24, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, March 3, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, March 10, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, March 17, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, March 24, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, March 31, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, April 7, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, April 14, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, May 5, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, May 12, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

Featured

Cett Hebrew School

Jteen Talk and Lounge

View More

Fair Lawn Jewish Day Camp

Shabbat 100

View More

Moms and Kids

Challah Bake

View More

A Shabbos of Learning Laughter and Lechaim

View More

Ongoing Programs at Bris Avrohom of Fair Lawn

Cett Hebrew School

Cett Hebrew School

View More

Fair Lawn Jewish Day Camp

FLJDC

View More

Teen Talks

View More

About Our Community

Bris Avrohom of Fair Lawn has become a popular center for Jews of all backgrounds who want to learn more about their Jewish roots. Located in the heart of Fair Lawn and offering a wide variety of educational and spiritual opportunities, including Torah classes and lectures, Shabbat dinners, and an array of family and social activities. Traditional Jewish values are brought to life in a joyous, non-judgmental atmosphere.

Site Sponsors

Sat, December 15 2018 7 Teves 5779