Sign In Forgot Password

Today

Today's Calendar

Presidents' Day
Shacharis
: 8:15a
Mincha/Maariv
: 5:20p

Torah Reading of Ki Sisa

Shabbos, Feb 23

Candle Lighting

Friday, Feb 22, 5:21p

Shabbos Ends

Motzei Shabbos, Feb 23, 6:21p

Purim Katan

Tuesday, Feb 19
View Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Event

    Teen Talks & Lounge Teen Talks & Lounge Wed, February 20, 2019 @ 06:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, February 24, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Ask Fair Lawn Ask Fair Lawn Mon, February 25, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Teen Talks & Lounge Teen Talks & Lounge Wed, February 27, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, March 3, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Teen Talks & Lounge Teen Talks & Lounge Wed, March 6, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, March 10, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hamentashen Bake Hamentashen Bake Sun, March 10, 2019 @ 05:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, March 17, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Pre-Purim Extravaganza Pre-Purim Extravaganza Sun, March 17, 2019 @ 04:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Adult Purim Party Adult Purim Party Wed, March 20, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Kids Rock Purim Party Kids Rock Purim Party Thu, March 21, 2019 @ 06:30 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, March 24, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Teen Talks & Lounge Teen Talks & Lounge Wed, March 27, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, March 31, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, April 7, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Chocolate Model Seder Chocolate Model Seder Thu, April 11, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, April 14, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Teen Talks & Lounge Teen Talks & Lounge Thu, May 2, 2019 @ 06:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, May 5, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Teen Talks & Lounge Teen Talks & Lounge Thu, May 9, 2019 @ 06:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, May 12, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

Featured

Cett Hebrew School

Jteen Talk and Lounge

View More

Fair Lawn Jewish Day Camp

Jteen Pre-Purim Extravaganza

View More

Annual Hamantaschen Bake 

View More

Mom & Tots

View More

Ongoing Programs at Bris Avrohom of Fair Lawn

Cett Hebrew School

Cett Hebrew School

View More

Fair Lawn Jewish Day Camp

FLJDC

View More

Teen Talks

View More

About Our Community

Bris Avrohom of Fair Lawn has become a popular center for Jews of all backgrounds who want to learn more about their Jewish roots. Located in the heart of Fair Lawn and offering a wide variety of educational and spiritual opportunities, including Torah classes and lectures, Shabbat dinners, and an array of family and social activities. Traditional Jewish values are brought to life in a joyous, non-judgmental atmosphere.

Site Sponsors

Mon, February 18 2019 13 Adar I 5779