Sign In Forgot Password

Today

Today's Calendar

Shacharis
: 7:00am
Candle Lighting
: 5:48pm
Mincha/Maariv
: 5:50pm

This week's Torah portion is Torah Reading of Vayera

Shabbos, Oct 23

Candle Lighting

Friday, Oct 22, 5:48pm

Shabbos Ends

Motzei Shabbos, Oct 23, 6:47pm

Blessing of the New Month

Shabbos, Oct 30
View Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Hebrew School

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, October 24, 2021 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Not Me Not My Kid

    Wed, October 27, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Mitzvah Volunteer Program

    Mitzvah Volunteer Program Mitzvah Volunteer Program Thu, October 28, 2021 @ 04:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Fridays for Families

    Fridays for Families Fridays for Families Fri, October 29, 2021 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Hebrew School

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, October 31, 2021 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Mitzvah Volunteer Program

    Mitzvah Volunteer Program Mitzvah Volunteer Program Thu, November 4, 2021 @ 04:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Hebrew School

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, November 7, 2021 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Women's Paint & Wine

    Women's Paint & Wine Women's Paint & Wine Wed, November 10, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Mitzvah Volunteer Program

    Mitzvah Volunteer Program Mitzvah Volunteer Program Thu, November 11, 2021 @ 04:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Hebrew School

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, November 14, 2021 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

Ongoing Programs at Bris Avrohom of Fair Lawn

Cett Hebrew School

Cett Hebrew School

View More

Fair Lawn Jewish Day Camp

FLJDC

View More

JTeens

View More

About Our Community

Bris Avrohom of Fair Lawn has become a popular center for Jews of all backgrounds who want to learn more about their Jewish roots. Located in the heart of Fair Lawn and offering a wide variety of educational and spiritual opportunities, including Torah classes and lectures, Shabbat dinners, and an array of family and social activities. Traditional Jewish values are brought to life in a joyous, non-judgmental atmosphere.

Fri, October 22 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782