Sign In Forgot Password

Today

Today's Calendar

Shacharis
: 7:00a

This week's Torah portion is Torah Reading of Bo

Shabbos, Jan 23

Candle Lighting

Friday, Jan 22, 4:43p

Shabbos Ends

Motzei Shabbos, Jan 23, 5:47p

Tu B'Shvat

Thursday, Jan 28
View Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Mitzvah Volunteer Program

    Mitzvah Volunteer Program Mitzvah Volunteer Program Thu, January 21, 2021 @ 04:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Hebrew School

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, January 24, 2021 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Classes on Tanya

    Classes on Tanya Classes on Tanya Tue, January 26, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Tu Bshvat Women's Night

    Tu Bshvat Women's Night Tu Bshvat Women's Night Wed, January 27, 2021 @ 08:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Mitzvah Volunteer Program

    Mitzvah Volunteer Program Mitzvah Volunteer Program Thu, January 28, 2021 @ 04:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Hebrew School

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, January 31, 2021 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Mitzvah Volunteer Program

    Mitzvah Volunteer Program Mitzvah Volunteer Program Thu, February 4, 2021 @ 04:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Hebrew School

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, February 7, 2021 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Mitzvah Volunteer Program

    Mitzvah Volunteer Program Mitzvah Volunteer Program Thu, February 11, 2021 @ 04:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Mitzvah Volunteer Program

    Mitzvah Volunteer Program Mitzvah Volunteer Program Thu, February 18, 2021 @ 04:00 PM

    Click Here

Ongoing Programs at Bris Avrohom of Fair Lawn

Cett Hebrew School

Cett Hebrew School

View More

Fair Lawn Jewish Day Camp

FLJDC

View More

JTeens

View More

About Our Community

Bris Avrohom of Fair Lawn has become a popular center for Jews of all backgrounds who want to learn more about their Jewish roots. Located in the heart of Fair Lawn and offering a wide variety of educational and spiritual opportunities, including Torah classes and lectures, Shabbat dinners, and an array of family and social activities. Traditional Jewish values are brought to life in a joyous, non-judgmental atmosphere.

Tue, January 19 2021 6 Shevat 5781