Sign In Forgot Password

Today

Today's Calendar

Shacharis
: 7:00a

This week's Torah portion is Torah Reading of Vayishlach

Shabbos, Dec 5

Candle Lighting

Friday, Dec 4, 4:10p

Shabbos Ends

Motzei Shabbos, Dec 5, 5:14p

Chanukah Eve

Thursday, Dec 10
View Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Women's Paint & Wine

    Women's Paint & Wine Women's Paint & Wine Wed, December 2, 2020 @ 08:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Mitzvah Volunteer Program

    Mitzvah Volunteer Program Mitzvah Volunteer Program Thu, December 3, 2020 @ 04:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Hebrew School

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, December 6, 2020 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Hebrew School

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, December 13, 2020 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Chanukah Family Festival

    Chanukah Family Festival Chanukah Family Festival Sun, December 13, 2020 @ 02:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Jteen Chanukah Bash

    Jteen Chanukah Bash Jteen Chanukah Bash Mon, December 14, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Menorah Lighting at City Hall

    Menorah Lighting at City Hall Menorah Lighting at City Hall Tue, December 15, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Mitzvah Volunteer Program

    Mitzvah Volunteer Program Mitzvah Volunteer Program Thu, December 17, 2020 @ 04:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Hebrew School

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, December 20, 2020 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Mitzvah Volunteer Program

    Mitzvah Volunteer Program Mitzvah Volunteer Program Thu, December 24, 2020 @ 04:00 PM

    Click Here

Ongoing Programs at Bris Avrohom of Fair Lawn

Cett Hebrew School

Cett Hebrew School

View More

Fair Lawn Jewish Day Camp

FLJDC

View More

JTeens

View More

About Our Community

Bris Avrohom of Fair Lawn has become a popular center for Jews of all backgrounds who want to learn more about their Jewish roots. Located in the heart of Fair Lawn and offering a wide variety of educational and spiritual opportunities, including Torah classes and lectures, Shabbat dinners, and an array of family and social activities. Traditional Jewish values are brought to life in a joyous, non-judgmental atmosphere.

Mon, November 30 2020 14 Kislev 5781