Sign In Forgot Password

Today

Today's Calendar

Purim
Shacharis
: 8:15a
Kids Rock Purim Party
: 6:30p
Mincha/Maariv
: 6:55p

Torah Reading of Tzav

Shabbos, Mar 23

Candle Lighting

Friday, Mar 22, 6:52p

Shabbos Ends

Motzei Shabbos, Mar 23, 7:52p

Purim

Thursday, Mar 21
View Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Kids Rock Purim Party

    Kids Rock Purim Party Kids Rock Purim Party Thu, March 21, 2019 @ 06:30 PM

    Click Here

  • Hebrew School

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, March 24, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Ask Fair Lawn

    Ask Fair Lawn Ask Fair Lawn Mon, March 25, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Teen Talks & Lounge

    Teen Talks & Lounge Teen Talks & Lounge Wed, March 27, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

    Click Here

  • Hebrew School

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, March 31, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Hebrew School

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, April 7, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Ask Fair Lawn

    Ask Fair Lawn Ask Fair Lawn Mon, April 8, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Chocolate Model Seder

    Chocolate Model Seder Chocolate Model Seder Thu, April 11, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Hebrew School

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, April 14, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Passover Seder for Adults

    Passover Seder for Adults  Passover Seder for Adults Fri, April 19, 2019 @ 07:30 PM

    Click Here

Featured

Cett Hebrew School

Jteen Talk and Lounge

View More

Fair Lawn Jewish Day Camp

Jteen Chocolate Model Seder

View More

Gala Purim Ball 

View More

Mom & Tots

View More

Ongoing Programs at Bris Avrohom of Fair Lawn

Cett Hebrew School

Cett Hebrew School

View More

Fair Lawn Jewish Day Camp

FLJDC

View More

JTeens

View More

About Our Community

Bris Avrohom of Fair Lawn has become a popular center for Jews of all backgrounds who want to learn more about their Jewish roots. Located in the heart of Fair Lawn and offering a wide variety of educational and spiritual opportunities, including Torah classes and lectures, Shabbat dinners, and an array of family and social activities. Traditional Jewish values are brought to life in a joyous, non-judgmental atmosphere.

Site Sponsors

Thu, March 21 2019 14 Adar II 5779