Sign In Forgot Password

Today

Today's Calendar

Shacharis
: 8:15a
Mincha/Maariv
: 4:25p

Torah Reading of Vayishlach

Shabbos, Nov 24

Candle Lighting

Friday, Nov 23, 4:14p

Shabbos Ends

Motzei Shabbos, Nov 24, 5:16p

Blessing of the New Month

Shabbos, Dec 1
View Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Event

    Jteen Hebrew High Jteen Hebrew High Tue, November 20, 2018 @ 07:30 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Jteen Tefillin Wrap and Wraps Jteen Tefillin Wrap and Wraps Fri, November 23, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, December 2, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Chanukah Family Festival Chanukah Family Festival Sun, December 2, 2018 @ 02:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Menorah Lighting At City Hall Menorah Lighting At City Hall Sun, December 2, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    JTeen Chanukah Bash JTeen Chanukah Bash Wed, December 5, 2018 @ 06:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Dreidels & Drinks Dreidels & Drinks Thu, December 6, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, December 9, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, December 16, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, December 23, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, January 6, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, January 13, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Challah Bake Challah Bake Sun, January 13, 2019 @ 05:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, January 20, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Tu B'Shvat Tu B'Shvat Mon, January 21, 2019 @ 08:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, January 27, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, February 3, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Fridays for Families Fridays for Families Fri, February 8, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, February 10, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, February 17, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, February 24, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, March 3, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, March 10, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, March 17, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, March 24, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, March 31, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, April 7, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, April 14, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, May 5, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, May 12, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

Featured

Cett Hebrew School

Jteen Talk and Lounge

View More

Fair Lawn Jewish Day Camp

Chanukah Family Festival

View More

Jteen Tefillin Wrap and Wraps

View More

Jteen Hebrew High

View More

Ongoing Programs at Bris Avrohom of Fair Lawn

Cett Hebrew School

Cett Hebrew School

View More

Fair Lawn Jewish Day Camp

FLJDC

View More

Teen Talks

View More

About Our Community

Bris Avrohom of Fair Lawn has become a popular center for Jews of all backgrounds who want to learn more about their Jewish roots. Located in the heart of Fair Lawn and offering a wide variety of educational and spiritual opportunities, including Torah classes and lectures, Shabbat dinners, and an array of family and social activities. Traditional Jewish values are brought to life in a joyous, non-judgmental atmosphere.

Site Sponsors

Mon, November 19 2018 11 Kislev 5779