Sign In Forgot Password

Today

Today's Calendar

Sukkos Eve
Shacharis
: 7:00am
Candle Lighting
: 6:39pm
Mincha/Maariv
: 6:45pm

Candle Lighting

Monday, Sep 20, 6:39pm

Shabbos Ends

Wednesday, Sep 22, 7:35pm

Sukkos Eve

Monday, Sep 20
View Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Jteen Sushi in the Sukkah

    Jteen Sushi in the Sukkah Jteen Sushi in the Sukkah Thu, September 23, 2021 @ 05:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Hebrew School

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, September 26, 2021 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Family Sukkos Party

    Family Sukkos Party Family Sukkos Party Sun, September 26, 2021 @ 05:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Simchas Torah Celebration

    Simchas Torah Celebration Simchas Torah Celebration Tue, September 28, 2021 @ 07:30 PM

    Click Here

  • Hebrew School

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, October 3, 2021 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Hebrew School

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, October 10, 2021 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Hebrew School

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, October 17, 2021 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Hebrew School

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, October 24, 2021 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Hebrew School

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, October 31, 2021 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Hebrew School

    Hebrew School Hebrew School Sun, November 7, 2021 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

Ongoing Programs at Bris Avrohom of Fair Lawn

Cett Hebrew School

Cett Hebrew School

View More

Fair Lawn Jewish Day Camp

FLJDC

View More

JTeens

View More

About Our Community

Bris Avrohom of Fair Lawn has become a popular center for Jews of all backgrounds who want to learn more about their Jewish roots. Located in the heart of Fair Lawn and offering a wide variety of educational and spiritual opportunities, including Torah classes and lectures, Shabbat dinners, and an array of family and social activities. Traditional Jewish values are brought to life in a joyous, non-judgmental atmosphere.

Mon, September 20 2021 14 Tishrei 5782