Sign In Forgot Password

Celebrate your birthday, anniversary, Jewish name giving, the Yahrzeit of a family member, Bar or Bat Mitzvah or other family occasion with a kiddush lunch at the shul!
The Kiddush is very affordable and it's a beautiful way of celebrating with the community.

Sponsor a Kiddush by selecting the Kiddush date below and click Register Now. 

10/05/2019 Vayeilech Saturday Oct 5 2019
Booked
10/12/2019 Ha'Azinu Saturday Oct 12 2019
Booked
10/19/2019 Chol Hamoed Succos Saturday Oct 19 2019 Open Register Now
10/26/2019 Bereshis Saturday Oct 26 2019
Booked
11/02/2019 Noach Saturday Nov 2 2019
Booked
11/09/2019 Lech Lecha Saturday Nov 9 2019 Open Register Now
11/16/2019 Vayera Saturday Nov 16 2019
Booked
11/23/2019 Chayei Sara Saturday Nov 23 2019 Open Register Now
11/30/2019 Toldos Saturday Nov 30 2019 Open Register Now
12/07/2019 Vayetzei Saturday Dec 7 2019 Open Register Now
12/14/2019 Vayishlach Saturday Dec 14 2019 Open Register Now
12/21/2019 Vayeshev Saturday Dec 21 2019 Open Register Now
12/28/2019 Miketz Saturday Dec 28 2019 Open Register Now
01/04/2020 Vayigash Saturday Jan 4 2020 Open Register Now
01/11/2020 Vayechi Saturday Jan 11 2020 Open Register Now
01/18/2020 Shemos Saturday Jan 18 2020 Open Register Now
01/25/2020 Vaera Saturday Jan 25 2020 Open Register Now
02/01/2020 Bo Saturday Feb 1 2020 Open Register Now
02/08/2020 Beshalach Saturday Feb 8 2020 Open Register Now
02/15/2020 Yisro Saturday Feb 15 2020 Open Register Now
02/22/2020 Mishpatim Saturday Feb 22 2020 Open Register Now
02/29/2020 Terumah Saturday Feb 29 2020 Open Register Now
03/07/2020 Tetzaveh Saturday Mar 7 2020 Open Register Now
03/14/2020 Ki Sisa Saturday Mar 14 2020 Open Register Now
03/21/2020 Vayakhel-Pekudei Saturday Mar 21 2020 Open Register Now
03/28/2020 Vayikra Saturday Mar 28 2020 Open Register Now
04/04/2020 Tzav Saturday Apr 4 2020 Open Register Now
04/11/2020 Chol Hamoed Pesach Saturday Apr 11 2020 Open Register Now
04/18/2020 Shmini Saturday Apr 18 2020 Open Register Now
04/25/2020 Tazria-Metzora Saturday Apr 25 2020 Open Register Now
05/02/2020 Achrei Mos-Kedoshim Saturday May 2 2020 Open Register Now
05/09/2020 Emor Saturday May 9 2020 Open Register Now
05/16/2020 Behar-Bechukosai Saturday May 16 2020 Open Register Now
05/23/2020 Bamidbar Saturday May 23 2020 Open Register Now
05/30/2020 Shavuos & Yizkor Saturday May 30 2020 Open Register Now
06/06/2020 Nasso Saturday Jun 6 2020 Open Register Now
06/13/2020 Beha'aloscha Saturday Jun 13 2020 Open Register Now
06/20/2020 Sh'lach Saturday Jun 20 2020 Open Register Now
06/27/2020 Korach Saturday Jun 27 2020 Open Register Now
07/04/2020 Chukas-Balak Saturday Jul 4 2020 Open Register Now
07/11/2020 Pinchas Saturday Jul 11 2020 Open Register Now
07/18/2020 Matos-Masei Saturday Jul 18 2020 Open Register Now
07/25/2020 Devarim Saturday Jul 25 2020 Open Register Now
08/01/2020 Vaeschanan Saturday Aug 1 2020 Open Register Now
08/08/2020 Eikev Saturday Aug 8 2020 Open Register Now
08/15/2020 Re'eh Saturday Aug 15 2020 Open Register Now
08/22/2020 Shoftim Saturday Aug 22 2020 Open Register Now
08/29/2020 Ki Seitzei Saturday Aug 29 2020 Open Register Now
09/05/2020 Ki Savo Saturday Sep 5 2020 Open Register Now

 

Wed, November 13 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780