Sign In Forgot Password

Celebrate your birthday, anniversary, the Yahrzeit of a family member, Bar or Bat Mitzvah or other family occasion with a kiddush lunch at the shul!
The Kiddush is very affordable and it's a beautiful way of celebrating with the community.

Sponsor a Kiddush by selecting the Kiddush date below and click Register Now. 

12/22/2018 Vayechi Saturday Dec 22 2018
Booked
12/29/2018 Shemos Saturday Dec 29 2018 Open Register Now
01/05/2019 Vaera Saturday Jan 5 2019
Booked
01/12/2019 Bo Saturday Jan 12 2019
Booked
01/19/2019 Beshalach Saturday Jan 19 2019 Open Register Now
01/26/2019 Yisro Saturday Jan 26 2019 Open Register Now
02/02/2019 Mishpatim Saturday Feb 2 2019 Open Register Now
02/09/2019 Terumah Saturday Feb 9 2019 Open Register Now
02/16/2019 Tetzaveh Saturday Feb 16 2019 Open Register Now
02/23/2019 Ki Sisa Saturday Feb 23 2019
Booked
03/02/2019 Vayakhel Saturday Mar 2 2019
Booked
03/09/2019 Pekudei Saturday Mar 9 2019 Open Register Now
03/16/2019 Vayikra Saturday Mar 16 2019
Booked
03/23/2019 Tzav Saturday Mar 23 2019
Booked
03/30/2019 Shmini Saturday Mar 30 2019
Booked
04/06/2019 Tazria Saturday Apr 6 2019
Booked
04/13/2019 Metzora Saturday Apr 13 2019 Open Register Now
05/04/2019 Achrei Mos Saturday May 4 2019 Open Register Now
05/11/2019 Kedoshim Saturday May 11 2019 Open Register Now
05/18/2019 Emor Saturday May 18 2019 Open Register Now
05/25/2019 Behar Saturday May 25 2019 Open Register Now
06/01/2019 Bechukosai Saturday Jun 1 2019 Open Register Now
06/08/2019 Bamidbar Saturday Jun 8 2019 Open Register Now
06/15/2019 Nasso Saturday Jun 15 2019 Open Register Now
06/22/2019 Beha'aloscha Saturday Jun 22 2019 Open Register Now
06/29/2019 Sh'lach Saturday Jun 29 2019 Open Register Now
07/06/2019 Korach Saturday Jul 6 2019 Open Register Now
07/13/2019 Chukas Saturday Jul 13 2019 Open Register Now
07/20/2019 Balak Saturday Jul 20 2019 Open Register Now
07/27/2019 Pinchas Saturday Jul 27 2019 Open Register Now
08/03/2019 Matos-Masei Saturday Aug 3 2019 Open Register Now
08/10/2019 Devarim Saturday Aug 10 2019 Open Register Now
08/17/2019 Vaeschanan Saturday Aug 17 2019 Open Register Now
08/24/2019 Eikev Saturday Aug 24 2019 Open Register Now
08/31/2019 Re'eh Saturday Aug 31 2019 Open Register Now
09/07/2019 Shoftim Saturday Sep 7 2019 Open Register Now
09/14/2019 Ki Seitzei Saturday Sep 14 2019 Open Register Now
09/21/2019 Ki Savo Saturday Sep 21 2019 Open Register Now
09/28/2019 Nitzavim Saturday Sep 28 2019 Open Register Now

 

Sat, March 23 2019 16 Adar II 5779