Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School 5781

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

3. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Teves 5781

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

4. Sunday, January 3, 2021 19 Teves 5781

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

5. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Teves 5781

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

6. Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

7. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

8. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

9. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

10. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

11. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

12. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

13. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

14. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

15. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

16. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

17. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

18. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

19. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 1 2020 15 Kislev 5781