Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School 5782

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

3. Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

4. Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

5. Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

6. Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

7. Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

8. Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

9. Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

10. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Teves 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

11. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Teves 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

12. Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Teves 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

13. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

14. Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

15. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

16. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 12, 2021 6 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 20 2021 14 Tishrei 5782