Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School 5782

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Teves 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Teves 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

3. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

4. Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

5. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

6. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Teves 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 12, 2021 6 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 5 2021 1 Teves 5782