Sign In Forgot Password

MVP Mitzvah Volunteer Program 5782

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

2. Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3. Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

4. Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Teves 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

6. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Teves 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

7. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Teves 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 26 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782