Sign In Forgot Password

MVP Mitzvah Volunteer Program 5782

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyyar 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

2. Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyyar 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyyar 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Teves 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Teves 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Teves 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 16 2022 15 Iyyar 5782