Sign In Forgot Password

MVP Mitzvah Volunteer Program 5783

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

2. Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Shevat 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Shevat 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Shevat 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Teves 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Teves 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, March 22 2023 29 Adar 5783