Sign In Forgot Password

Story Time

Past Sessions
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Story Time with Rabbi Mendel via Zoom!

We will be meeting online for story time every Monday and Thursday at 8pm.

You can watch on Facebook Live
OR
Join the meeting for an interactive experience, click on the link!

Click to join the zoom meeting automatically

Or go to Zoom.com, click join a meeting and enter:
Meeting ID: 850 5673 3633
Password: story

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 3 2020 11 Sivan 5780