Sign In Forgot Password

Weekly Talmud Course Fall 2022

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Thursday, December 29, 2022 5 Teves 5783

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Teves 5783

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 24, 2022 30 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 8 2022 14 Kislev 5783