Sign In Forgot Password

Weekly Tanya Class

Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 24 2024 16 Nisan 5784